Delaware on Primrose | Landlord Review

1717 East Primrose Street, Springfield, MO, 65804

Rating

Delaware on Primrose | Landlord Review ★★★★★ 4.7
5 1

Review etiquette

  • No bigotry, we do not discriminate against anyone, neither should you.
  • Add photos, a picture is worth a thousand words.
  • Privacy please, we do not allow reviews with personal names, phone numbers, emails or other contact info.
  • Be descriptive and detailed in your review, be that review good or bad. Your fellow renters will appreciate your honesty.
  • Share your review by using social media buttons.
  • Safestan.com - everyone deserves safe place to live.

18 thoughts on “Delaware on Primrose | Landlord Review" It’s Time to Meet Safestan

Mark harden December 01, 2022

Delaware on primrose Apartments are a good place to live the staff are helpful

Resident November 29, 2022

I love it here! It is always so quiet, and I have never had any problems. Anytime I needed help, everyone was very welcoming and helpful. 10/10 would recommend it.

Nicholas November 23, 2022

Delaware on Primrose is a wonderful little apartment complex. The price is very fair and the management team is great! Wooten has also been investing in both new amenities, like the new dog park, and repairing current ones, like getting the ADA ramps remade for better access. The maintenance team is also really good. They're very reasonable on response times and will stick to the times they tell you they'll be there. Overall I'm very happy with these apartments and don't have any bad things to say about the apartments and the team around it.

Alisia Austin November 18, 2022

Management is fantastic I enjoy my neighbors and it’s a beautiful location close to shopping and work

Sam Serrano November 03, 2022

If you are single , or have a family, may I recommend Primrose on Delaware. Is is very nice here, great staff, and centrally located for your needs.

Jo C November 02, 2022

The staff is helpful and it’s quiet at night which is nice.

Alekhan October 28, 2022

I love the whole property. I plan on staying here as long as possible. I like my neighbors and my manager.

Resident October 27, 2022

We have lived in the Delaware on Primrose complex for going on 6 years now. The apartment itself is decent, and due to my fiancé's disability we have a good sized handicap accessible bathroom. The location is optimal, close to shopping, doctors, and major highways. The complex is also on a couple bus routes, for easy public transportation too. We enjoy living here, we get surprisingly good sunset views.

Jennifer Trotter October 25, 2022

Very nice place to live and the property is very well-kept up

Edward Cooper October 11, 2022

I have been at Delaware On Primrose for going on 5 years now and i love it here.The Staff is very nice the place is clean and well kept.And best of all very quiet.It is close to everything shopping hospitals and buses.I wouldn't live anywhere else.